Men w/ Badges Double Cover Reveal!

Look what we have here…

Two gorgeous new covers for books 1 & 2 in the Men with Badges series from Sara Eirew.

But wait– aren’t the first two books in the Men with Badges series already out?

They are, but they’ve been retitled and reworked.

And what’s up with the author name?

Everything but my dark romance titles will be published by Christina Emery.

This is confusing.

Not really. You don’t have to follow any extra social media to keep up.

I have more questions.

That’s cool. I’ll answer them later.

Can we see the covers now?

Hell and yes.


Live on Kindle Unlimited on 2.1.17!

Everything I Left Behind

Formerly: Marital Bitch
Contains: original story + bonus content

Some people never grow up, and there are some people you never grow out of no matter how hard you try.

She’s irrational. He’s crass. She wanted out of South Boston. He never wanted to leave. She keeps him at a distance. He refuses to leave her side. Together, Colleen Frasier and Bradley Patrick are ridiculous and juvenile. Apart, they’re just plain miserable.

While Colleen has been off chasing her dreams, Brad has been idly waiting for her to realize what she means to him. A birthday trip to Vegas and a night of drinking has Brad proposing to Colleen. One night. One birthday wish. And tomorrow everything goes back to normal. Or does it?

Everything I Left Behind (originally titled Marital Bitch) is the first book in the Men with Badges series about sweet and sexy alphas who know what they want and go after it.

… and …


Live on Kindle Unlimited on 3.1.17!

The Beginning of Us

Formerly: The Switch
Contains: totally revamped/new chapters + bonus content

The people we love are often those who could cost us everything.

For Detective Chase Guilliot, coveting a gangster’s girlfriend might just cost him his life. After months of staring at surveillance photos, Chase feels like he knows Shelby Brignac, the breathtaking beauty who’s found herself in his target’s bed. From everything he’s seen, Shelby doesn’t look like a stupid woman, but when she walks into his precinct to sell out a career criminal, Chase has to wonder. She’s either going to be the key to his case or the end of his career. Not that it matters since he’s tasked with keeping her alive.

Whether she wants him to or not.

The Beginning of Us (originally titled The Switch) is the second book in the Men with Badges series about sweet and sexy alphas who know what they want and go after it.

Need more info?

Still confused?

Dying to ask a question?

Go ahead. I’ll follow up on them in the coming days. ❤


xx Christina


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s